2016 Big Waters Team

Homepage Beacon Calendar Racial Justice Next Gathering Get Connected Mission Today Registrations 2016 Team Our Photos



President:

Linda Kotschevar - presbwumw@gmail.com

109 3rd Ave N., Waite Park MN 56387-1127

 

Vice President:

Joanne Hartfiel – jhartfield7@gmail.com

26757 Freemont Dr., Zimmerman MN 55398

 

Secretary:

Pat Talbert -pmtalbert@midco.net

904 Fairway Dr., Princeton MN 55371

 

Treasurer:

Connie Skillingstad – cyskill@q.com

28544 Lakewood Dr., NW, Isanti MN 55040-5310

 

Spiritual Growth:

Peggy Croons – peggyc12@hotmail.com

505 4th Ave. SE, Milaca, MN 56353-1244

 

Membership Nurture & Out Reach:

Sue Berard – susanlmb@hotmail.com

21 Oak Lane, Big Lake MN 55309

 

Education & Interpretation:

Kay Walker – kcanna1@aol.com

16057 71st St. NE, Otsego MN 55330-1059

 

Social Action:

Jessie Pinney – flpinney@frontiernet.net

1449 Bertram Dr. Minnetrista MN 55359

 

Program Resources:

Carolyn Garven – cigarven@charter.net

624 Riverside Dr. NE, St. Cloud MN 56304

 

Communication Coordinator:

Mary Jane Reetz – mjrconservation@yahoo.com

11338 Silver Bay Rd. Brainerd MN 56401 

 

Nominations Chair:

Judy Borgerding - judyborgerding@yahoo.com

208 Glenview Loop, St. Cloud MN 56303

 

Nominations:

Margie Medina – mkmedina@jetup.net

4115 115th St NE Sauk Rapids MN 56379

 

Diane Wesloh – jdwesloh@hotmail.com

12025 257th Ave., Zimmerman MN 55398

 

Clarice Harman – darclharman@aol.com

412 S 8th Ave Prinseton MN 55371