2016 Big Waters Team

Homepage Beacon Calendar Racial Justice Next Gathering Get Connected Registrations 2019 Executive Team Our Photos



PRESIDENT:

Joyce Stobb joyce.stobb@gmail.com 

320-369-4259

12846 100th St., Milaca 56353

 

SECRETARY

Gloria Wesloh gwesloh@iphouse.com  

763-389-3712

4605 85th Ave., Princeton 55371

 

TREASURER:

Diane Bublitz dmbublitz@q.com

320-259-1939

1514 Aspen Lane, St. Cloud 56303

 

CHAIRPERSON, COMMITTEE ON NOMINATIONS

Clarice Harman   darclharman@aol.com

763-389-1845   

412 S. 8th Ave., Princeton 55371

 

SPIRITUAL GROWTH

Tricia Truwe tricia.50@comcast.net

763-559-1279 6391

Cheshire Lane N., Maple Grove 55311

 

MEMBERSHIP NURTURE & OUTREACH

Vicky Clausen vlcmaisel@gmail.com

320-230-6460   

939 Cypress Rd. Unit 21, St. Cloud 56303

 

EDUCATION AND INTERPRETATION

Mary Wiegand

218-485-8545

93900 Twilight Lane, Moose Lake 55767

 

SOCIAL ACTION

Ruth Pfaller   ruthpfaller@gmail.com

218-213-1841   

3631 Hillside Dr., Barnum 55707

 

RESOURCE MANAGER

Patience Gall bpgall@comcast.net

763-420- 4063    

8123 Maple Lane, Maple Grove 55311

 

COMMUNICATION COORDINATOR

Mary Jane Reetz mjrconservation@yahoo.com  

218-828-4277

11338 Silver Bay Rd., Brainerd 56401

 

COMMITTEE ON NOMINATIONS

CLASS OF 2019

Clarice Harman darclharman@aol.com  

763-389-1845

412 S. 8th Ave., Princeton 55371

CLASS OF 2020 TBA

CLASS OF 2021 TBA

CLASS OF 2022  

Peggy Crooms peggyc12@hotmail.com

320-982-2250

505 4th Ave. S.E., Milaca 56353

 

Emma Norton Services Rep:

Carolyn Garven cjgarven@charter.net

320-252-7737

624 Riverside Dr. NE, St. Cloud 56304